ACT OF THE NEW STIGMATIZATION OF THE SEER CLEMENTE DOMÍNGUEZ GÓMEZ, IN EL PALMAR DE TROYA (UTRERA. SEVILLE. SPAIN).

On March 14, 1973, OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, opened the stigma of the right side of the seer in the presence of a large group of people, most of them apostles of Palmar, as detailed below:

We were all praying the Seven Hail Marys before the image of the Divine Shepherdess in El Palmar de Troya, when Clemente Domínguez fell into ecstasy of the Most Blessed Virgin who put the Divine Child in the arms of the seer, Whom we all worshiped and kissed. After the ecstasy of the Blessed Virgin, the Lord appeared, and the seer began to suffer the sacred Passion: The arrest in the Garden of Gethsemane, the trial before Annas, before Caiaphas, before Pilate, the scourging, the crowning of thorns, the presentation to the people, the sentence, with the details of these moments of the Passion, lived by the seer in an impressive manner. Afterwards, he carried the Cross on his shoulders and began the ascent to the Lentisco, living (or experiencing) the Stations of the Cross. Arriving at the Lentisco, before the Holy Face, he suffered the Crucifixion and the last Stations.

Immediately after finishing the Passion, at about 8.45 in the evening, the new stigmatization occurred: Our Lord Jesus Christ was opposite Clemente Domínguez. From His Most Sacred Heart came out some rays that penetrated the right side of the seer like fire. Clemente fell backwards writhing in pain. We uncovered the chest of the seer, again observing on the right side the stigma of the Lord, approximately 9 cm long, 2 cm wide and very deep, causing a great impression to all the people who witnessed it. It is inexplicable that although the dimensions of the stigmata were greater than the previous stigmatization, little blood came out. It is possible, however, to give the following explanation: the wound was opened after the seer had suffered the entire Passion.

As witnesses to the event, here are the names and signatures of the people who were present:

Francisco González Ramírez	Rafael Valencia Benavides	Mary Pepa Manante Jiménez
Antonio Vota Olmedo	Francisco Muriel Caviño	Carmen Rodríguez Pavón
Rosario Rodríguez de	Manuel Lobato Moreno	Antonio Romero Delgado
Vota	Rafael Guillén Carset	María Martín Dorado
Carlos Girón Fernández	Julián Martín Retortillo	Manuel Alonso Corral
María Regina de Girón	Carmen de Martín	Luis H. Noulins
Jesús Ortega Montero	Retortillo	
Concepción Martínez de Montero	Ana del Castillo San Juan	